Members at large:


Jodi Gryskiewicz
Region​ 9
New Prague 
Public Schools

​​jgryskiewicz@isd721.org


Jenna Strain Lutz
 Region 11
​ Minneapolis

Public Schools

​jenna.strain-lutz@mpls.mn.us


Emilie Levinson
Region 11
St. Paul 
Public Schools

​emilie.levinson@spps.org


 

Sarah Wille

Region 11
Minneapolis 
Public Schools

​sarah.wille@mpls.k12.mn.us



Lisa Maraist Byhre
Region 11
Prior Lake - Savage

Public Schools

​lmaraist@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us



Judy Swett

CAN Coordinator

PACER Center

jswett@pacer.org

Almas Merchant

Region 11

Minneapolis 

Public Schools

almas.merchant@mpls.mn.us



Jody Altringer

Region 7

​MNCOE

​jodi.altringer@njpacoop.org































Centers of Excellence for...

An initiative designed to regionalize professional development systems in Minnesota. Visit MNCOE website

Promoting policies, advances practices…

Board Directory

The Minnesota Division for Early Childhood (MN DEC) is a statewide membership organization for those who work with or on behalf of young children with disabilities and other special needs.

the minnesota division

for early childhood

For MN DEC Membership Info, Questions & Comments...

We welcome your feedback, your questions and your ideas. Contact Us

MN DEC Calendar of Events

Find upcoming events of interest to members involved in the MN DEC. View the Calendar​

Board Directory


Pam Morrison
Past President
Stillwater Public Schools
morrisonp@stillwaterschools.org​


Andrea Robbins
President
Waseca Public Schools​

roba@waseca.k12.mn.us


Michele Kvikstad
President-Elect

Bloomington Public Schools

mkvikstad@isd271.org


Lisa Schroeder
Treasurer
Janesville Waldorf Pemberton Schools  

lschroeder@isd2835.org   
                                  
Louise Raths
Membership
St Louis Park Public Schools
raths.louise@slpschools.org


Aaron Deris
Secretary
Minnesota State University, Mankato
aaron.deris@mnsu.edu


Carol Maliszewski
MDE Representative (nonvoting member)​

Lisa Backer
MDE Representative (nonvoting member)


Beth James
Student Representative
elizabeth.james-1@mnsu.edu