the minnesota division

for early childhood

Centers of Excellence for...

An initiative designed to regionalize professional development systems in Minnesota. Visit MNCOE website

Board Directory


Judy Swett
Past President
CAN Coordinator - PACER
jswett@pacer.org


Pam Morrison
President
Stillwater Public Schools
morrisonp@stillwaterschools.org​


Andrea Robbins
President-Elect

Waseca Public Schools

Judy Beaton
Treasurer
Eden Prairie Public Schools
Judy_Beaton@edenpr.k12.mn.us           
                                  
Louise Raths
Membership
St Louis Park Public Schools
raths.louise@slpschools.org

Aaron Deris
Secretary
Minnesota State University, Mankato
aaron.deris@mnsu.edu

Carol Maliszewski
MDE Representative (nonvoting member)

Lisa Backer
MDE Representative (nonvoting member)


Beth James

Student Representative

elizabeth.james-1@mnsu.edu










Board Directory

The Minnesota Division for Early Childhood (MN DEC) is a statewide membership organization for those who work with or on behalf of young children with disabilities and other special needs.

For MN DEC Membership Info, Questions & Comments...

We welcome your feedback, your questions and your ideas. Contact Us

MN DEC Calendar of Events

Find upcoming events of interest to members involved in the MN DEC. View the Calendar​

Members at large:


Jodi Altringer 
Regions 5 & 7
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose 

Public Schools​


 Kelly Moughan
 Region 11
 Minneapolis

 Public Schools

Beth Dorsey
Region 11
MN Centers of Excellence

 Elizabeth Peters-Rust
 Region 3
 Duluth

 Public Schools


Jodi Gryskiewicz
Region​ 9
New Prague

Public Schools


 Marsha Polys
 Region 11
 Anoka-Hennepin

 Public Schools​

Michele Kvikstad
Region 11
Bloomington

Public Schools


 Lisa Schroeder
 Region 9
 Janesville Waldorf Pemberton

 Schools

Emilie Levinson
Region 11
St. Paul

Public Schools


 Jenna Strain Lutz
 Region 11

​ Minneapolis Public Schools

Lisa Maraist
Region 11
Prior Lake - Savage

Public Schools


 Sarah Wille
 Region 11
 Minneapolis

 Public Schools

Almas Merchant
Region 11
Minneapolis

Public Schools
































Promoting policies, advances practices…